Contact Us
 
Staff

Lori Dyer

Academic Director
Lori@believersacademyinc.org

Mark Manners
Operations Director & Title I Parent Involvement Liaison
Mark@believersacademyinc.org
Jennifer Kula
Administrative Assistant
Jennifer@believersacademyinc.org
Geoff Thurston
English Teacher
Geoff@believersacademyinc.org
Michael Kelley
Math Teacher
Michael@believersacademyinc.org

Karen Morris

Science Teacher
Karen@believersacademyinc.org

Adrian Gomez

History Teacher
Adrian@believersacademyinc.org

Joan Gentile-Dyer

Asst. Director of Partner & Co-Op Ed. Coordinator
Joan@believersacademyinc.org

Lori Haynie

Reading & History Teacher
Haynie@believersacademyinc.org

Jaime Manners

Co-Op Ed. Coordinator
Jaime@believersacademyinc.org

Scott Mead

E.S.E.,Health & P.E. Teacher
Scott@believersacademyinc.org

Maureen Thurston

History Teacher
Maureen@believersacademyinc.org

Rebecca Pelletier

Administrative Coordinator
Rebecca@believersacademyinc.org

Nicole Phillips

Math & Science Teacher
Nicole@believersacademyinc.org

Kelly Allen

ESE Coordinator
Kelly@believersacademyinc.org

Arthur Cybulski

Technology Coordinator
Arthur@believersacademyinc.org

 
Board of Directors

Melissa Smith

President
MSmith@cherryedgarlaw.com

Kathy Anderson

Board Member & Parent Representative

Bruce Fowler

Treasurer
Bruceanddeen@earthlink.net

Adam Gellis

Board Member
Adam@AdamGellis.com

     
Our Address
Believers Academy Inc.
5840 Corporate Way, Suite 100
West Palm Beach, Fl. 33407
 
Telephone:   (561) 340-2507  
FAX:              (561) 340-2510

 




 
 
Contact Us    
 
Believers Academy Inc. 2017
The School District of Palm Beach County prohibits discrimination against students, employees and applicants on basis of religion, race, ethnicity, national origin, color, sex, marital status, age, parental status and disability in any of its educational activities and services and employment practices.